Aggtrans

Aggtrans

7535 Railroad Avenue • Harmans, MD 21077

1-888-766-4242

Request A Quote

Aggregate Transport Corporation
Contact Us

Download vCard Download
Contact
Information

Phone Numbers

Toll Free Nationwide 1-888-766-4242

Local: 410-766-4242

Main Office & Sales Fax: 410-766-2002

A/R & Credit Fax: 410-766-9601

Dispatch Fax: 410-760-9711 (No Faxed Orders Please)

Address

Aggregate Transport Corp
7535 Railroad Avenue
Harmans, Maryland 21077

Email

Aggtrans Sales Dept: sales@aggtrans.com
Aggtrans Dispatch Dept: Joe Vanderwende
Aggtrans Accounting Dept: Kim Lund

Main Office Hours

Monday ~ Friday: 7:00am - 5:00pm

Holiday Schedule

  • Monday, May 28, 2018 – Memorial Day – CLOSED
  • Wednesday, July 4, 2018 – Independence Day – CLOSED
  • Monday, September 3, 2018 – Labor Day – CLOSED
  • Thursday, November 22, 2018 – Thanksgiving Day – CLOSED
  • Friday, November 23, 2018 – CLOSED
  • Friday, December 21, 2018 – Christmas Luncheon- CLOSING AT NOON
  • Monday, December 24, 2018 – Christmas Eve Day – CLOSED
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018 – Christmas Day - CLOSED
  • Monday, December 31, 2018 – New Year’s Eve – CLOSED
  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - New Year’s Day - CLOSED
Last Update: 01/16/2018

We accept all major credit cards

Aggtrans accepts all major credit cards

NEED TOPSOIL?

Call 1-800-867-7645 NOW CALL 1-800-TOPSOIL
1-800-867-7645

Newsletter Sign Up

Service, Quality, Integrity, Solutions